Fandom

Nintendo

List of Nintendo fan websites

15,379pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
This is a list of fan websites related to Nintendo.

Informational Websites

Name Description URL Topic
1UP Video game blog with news, game reviews, clubs, podcasts, contests, and forums. http://www.1up.com Gaming
Bulbagarden Pokémon community with news, forums, chats, galleries, and a wiki. http://www.bulbagarden.net/ Pokémon
Dromble Video game blog with the news. http://www.dromble.com/ Gaming
Floatzel.Net Pokémon website with news, game info, and forums http://floatzel.net/ Pokémon
GameFAQs Video game website with game information, game walkthroughs, and forums. http://www.gamefaqs.com/ Gaming
Gamespot Video game blog with news and game reviews. http://www.gamespot.com Gaming
GameTrailers Video game website with news, game reviews, game trailers, and forums. http://www.gametrailers.com/ Gaming
GameXplain Video game website with news and game reviews. Most famous for its trailer analysis. http://gamexplain.com Gaming
GoNintendo Nintendo blog with news, podcasts, and forums. http://www.gonintendo.com Nintendo
Hidden Triforce Zelda website with news, game walkthroughs, and media. http://hiddentriforce.com/ Zelda
Hyrule.net Zelda website with forums. http://www.hyrule.net Zelda
IGN Video game website with news, game reviews, blogs, forums, and wikis. http://www.ign.com/ Gaming
Kotaku Video game website with news. http://kotaku.com/ Gaming
Legendary Pokémon Pokémon website with news, game info, and forums http://www.legendarypokemon.net/ Pokémon
Nintendo Age Nintendo blog with news and forums http://nintendoage.com/ Nintendo
Nintendo Connect Nintendo blog with news and podcasts http://www.nintendoconnect.com Nintendo
Nintendo Enthusiast Nintendo blog with news and forums. http://nintendoenthusiast.com/ Nintendo
Nintendo Independent Wiki Alliance Website of alliance of independent Nintendo wikis http://www.niwanetwork.org/ Nintendo
Nintendo Life Nintendo blog with news, game reviews, and forums. http://www.nintendolife.com/ Nintendo
Nintendo News Nintendo blog with news. http://nintendonews.com/ Nintendo
Nintendo-x2.com Nintendo blog with news and forum. http://www.nintendo-x2.com/ Nintendo
PocketMonsters.net Pokémon website with news, game info, and forums http://www.pocketmonsters.net/ Pokémon
Portal to Hyrule Zelda website with news and forums. http://www.portaltohyrule.com/ Zelda
ScrewAttack.com Video game website with news, game reviews, forums, and shows. http://www.screwattack.com/ Gaming
Serebii.net Pokémon website with news, game info, and forums http://www.serebii.net/ Pokémon
Serenes Forest Fire Emblem website with news, game info, and forums http://serenesforest.net Fire Emblem
Super Luigi Bros. Mario blog with news and game reviews http://www.superluigibros.com/ Mario
Wii's World Nintendo blog with news. http://www.wiisworld.com Nintendo
Vooks Nintendo blog with news, forums, and game reviews. http://www.vooks.net/ Nintendo
Wii U Daily Nintendo blog with news. http://wiiudaily.com/ Nintendo
Zelda Dungeon Zelda website with news, game walkthroughs, forums, media, and a wiki. http://www.zeldadungeon.net/ Zelda
Zelda Eternity Zelda website with news, game walkthroughs, and forums. http://www.zeldaeternity.com/ Zelda
Zelda Sanctuary Zelda website with news, game walkthroughs, forums, and a wiki. http://www.zelda-sanctuary.net/ Zelda
Zelda Universe Zelda website with news, game walkthroughs, forums, and media. http://www.zeldauniverse.net/ Zelda

Non-informational Websites

Name Description URL Topic
Brawl in the Family A webcomic based on Nintendo characters, with forums and podcasts. http://brawlinthefamily.keenspot.com/ Nintendo
Death Battle A webshow that pits video game characters in combat matches http://www.screwattack.com/shows/originals/death-battle Gaming
NinSheetMusic A website that has transcribed piano sheet music of music from Nintendo games. http://www.ninsheetm.us/ Nintendo

Wikis

Name Topic URL
Arwingpedia Star Fox http://starfox.wikia.com
Bandipedia Crash Bandicoot http://crashbandicoot.wikia.com
Bulbapedia Pokémon http://bulbapedia.bulbagarden.net
Divinipedia Kid Icarus http://kidicarus.wikia.com
Donkey Kong Wiki Donkey Kong http://www.dkwiki.com/
Dragon Quest Wiki Dragon Quest http://dragon-quest.org
Drawn To Life Wiki Drawn To Life http://drawntolife.wikia.com
Earthbound Wiki Mother / Earthbound http://earthbound.wikia.com
Fire Emblem Wiki (NIWA) Fire Emblem http://www.fireemblemwiki.org
Fire Emblem Wiki (Wikia) Fire Emblem http://fireemblem.wikia.com
F-Zero Wiki (NIWA) F-Zero http://mutecity.org
F-Zero Wiki (Wikia) F-Zero http://fzero.wikia.com
Golden Sun Universe Golden Sun http://goldensunwiki.net
Golden Sun Wiki Golden Sun http://goldensun.wikia.com
Tetris Wiki Tetris http://harddrop.com/wiki/Main_Page
Icaruspedia Kid Icarus http://www.kidicaruswiki.org
Lylat Wiki Star Fox http://starfoxwiki.info
Mario Kart Wiki Mario Kart http://mariokart.wikia.com
Mario Party Wiki Mario Party http://diceblock.wikia.com
MarioWiki Mario http://mario.wikia.com
Metroid Wiki Metroid http://www.metroidwiki.org
Nintendo 3DS Wiki Nintendo 3DS http://nintendo3ds.wikia.com
Nintendo Wiki (Wikia) Nintendo and content on Nintendo systems http://nintendo.wikia.com
Nintendogs Wiki Nintendogs http://nintendogs.wikia.com
NintendoWiki (NIWA) Nintendo http://www.niwanetwork.org/wiki/Main_Page
Nookipedia Animal Crossing http://nookipedia.com
Pikmin Wiki Pikmin http://pikmin.wikia.com
Pikipedia Pikmin http://www.pikminwiki.com
Pokémon Wiki Pokémon http://pokemon.wikia.com
Smashpedia Super Smash Bros. http://supersmashbros.wikia.com
SmashWiki Super Smash Bros. http://www.ssbwiki.com/
The Legendary Starfy Wiki Starfy http://www.starfywiki.org
StrategyWiki Strategy Guides http://strategywiki.org
Super Mario Wiki Mario http://www.mariowiki.com
WarioWiki Wario http://wario.wikia.com
Wars Wiki Advance Wars http://www.warswiki.warscentral.com
WikiBound Mother / EarthBound http://wikibound.info
WiKirby Kirby http://www.wikirby.com
Wikitroid Metroid http://metroid.wikia.com
Yoshi Wiki Yoshi http://yoshi.wikia.com
Zelda Chaos Zelda Glitches http://jaytheham.com/zcw/Main_Page
Zelda Wiki Zelda http://www.zeldawiki.org
Zeldapedia Zelda http://zelda.wikia.com

Defunct Websites

  • Nintentown
  • Codename Revolution
  • N-Philes
  • N-Sider
  • Nintendo World Report
  • Play-Nintendo
  • Nintendo-Next
  • Wii Chat
  • Nintendo Wii Directory
  • Newstendo
  • PALGN UK
  • Revolution Europe
  • SwiatN
  • Aussie-Nintendo.com
  • PALGN
  • Australian Gamer

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.